UFC 199 Rockhold vs Bisping 2

The UFC is back this weekend with UFC 199 live on PPV from The Forum, Inglewood, California and Two titles are up for grabs when Luck Rockhold faces Michael Bisping for the second time this time defending his Middle Weight Title and on of the longest running rivalries comes to a head when Dominick Cruz fights Urijah Faber for the third time. Its 1-1 in this rubber-match. There is lots of other exciting fights on this card, look out for Dustin Poirier vs Bobby Green and Dan Henderson vs Hector Lombard. The UFC 199 fight-card in-full is below along with the latest betting odds and predictions.

UFC 199 Rockhold vs Bisping 2 Fight Card

UFC 199 Main Card (PPV 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Luke Rockhold vs Michael Bisping (UFC Middleweight Title)
Dominick Cruz vs Urijah Faber (UFC Bantamweight Title)
Max Holloway vs Ricardo Lamas
Dan Henderson vs Hector Lombard
Dustin Poirier vs Bobby Green

Preliminary Fight Card (FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Alex Caceres vs Cole Miller
Clay Guida vs Brian Ortega
Beneil Dariush vs James Vick
Jessica Penne vs Jessica Andrade

Early Prelim Fights (UFC Fight Pass 6:15pm ET / 11:15pm BST)
Sean Strickland vs Tom Breese
Jonathan Wilson vs Luiz Henrique da Silva
Kevin Casey vs Elvis Mutapcic
Dong Hyun Kim vs Polo Reyes

UFC 199 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 199 – UFC Two Titles Betting Predictions

UFC 199 Rockhold vs Bisping – Cruz vs Faber – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

posted in MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!