UFC 182: Jones vs. Cormier

UFC 182: John Jones vs. Daniel Cormier Fight Card

Main Fight Card (Pay-per-view, 10pm ET / 3am BST)
Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier (for UFC light heavyweight title)
Donald Cerrone vs. Myles Jury
Nate Marquardt vs. Brad Tavares
Louis Gaudinot vs. Kyoji Horiguchi
Josh Burkman vs. Hector Lombard

Prelim Fight Card FOX (Sports 1, 8pm ET / 1am BST)
Danny Castillo vs. Paul Felder
Marcus Brimage vs. Cody Garbrandt
Jared Cannonier vs. Shawn Jordan
Rodrigo Damm vs. Evan Dunham

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass 7pm ET / 12am BST)
Omari Akhmedov vs. Mats Nilsson
Alexis Dufresne vs. Marion Reneau

UFC 182 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Join us on Facebook!