UFC 179 Aldo vs Mendes 2

After a bit of a break the UFC is back with UFC 179 Jose Aldo vs Chad Mendes 2. The first fight ended in a spectacular KO finish for Aldo can he do the same again? In recent fights all the Nova Uniao champions have lost the belts Barao lost to Dillashaw and Eduardo Dantas lost his Bellator belt to Joe Warren. Can it happen this time round?

This card is live from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil so there is a lot of Brazilians fighting and one of the biggest fights is that of Glover Teixeira against Phil Davis in the light heavyweight division. This is a big night of fight that is sure to excite as always here is the latest UFC 179 Betting Odds.

UFC 179 Fight Card

Main Fight Card (Pay-per-view 10 pm ET / 3am BST)
Jose Aldo vs. Chad Mendes (for featherweight title)
Phil Davis vs. Glover Teixeira
Fabio Maldonado vs. Hans Stringer
Darren Elkins vs. Lucas Martins
Beneil Dariush vs. Diego Ferreira

Preliminary Fights (FOX Sports 1, 8pm ET / 1am BST)
William Macario vs. Neil Magny
Yan Cabral vs. Naoyuki Kotani
Scott Jorgensen vs. Wilson Reis
Felipe Arantes vs. Andre Fili

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass, 7 pm ET / 12am BST)
Gilbert Burns vs. Christos Giagos
Fabricio Camoes vs. Tony Martin

UFC 179 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!