UFC 178 Johnson vs Cariaso

UFC 178 is on September 27th live from the MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada and we have one of the best cards this year. This one has had many changes; Jon Jones was supposed to be fighting on this one twice but pulled out, in his wake it was looking weak but after some changes there are many many exciting fights on this, too many to list so I will just go ahead and post the full final UFC 178 Fight card along with the latest UFC 178 Betting Odds, personally cant wait for theĀ  Eddie Alvarez vs. Donald Cerrone and Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier fights, Cruz, Krause, Thompson too.

UFC 178 Fight Card

Main Card PPV 10pm ET / 3am BST
Demetrious Johnson vs. Chris Cariaso
Eddie Alvarez vs. Donald Cerrone
Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier
Tim Kennedy vs. Yoel Romero
Amanda Nunes vs. Cat Zingano

Preliminary Card FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / 1am BST
Dominick Cruz vs. Takeya Mizugaki
James Krause vs. Jorge Masvidal
Patrick Cote vs. Stephen Thompson
Brian Ebersole vs. John Howard

UFC Fight Pass Fights 7pm ET / 12am BST
Kevin Lee vs. Jon Tuck
Manny Gamburyan vs. Cody Gibson

UFC 178 Johnson vs Cariaso Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 178: Extended Preview

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!