UFC 175 Weidman vs Machida

UFC 175 is on July 5th live form the Mandalay Bay Events Center, Las Vegas, Nevada and there are two titles on this line when Lyoto Machida fights the champ Chris Weidman for the UFC Middleweight title and Alexis Davis if fighting the seemly unstoppable women’s champion Ronda Rousey. Stefan Sturve also returns to MMA and is fighting Matt Mitrione, the card looks decent here it is in full along with the latest vegas odds for UFC 175.

UFC 175 Fight Card PPV 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Chris Weidman vs. Lyoto Machida
Ronda Rousey vs. Alexis Davis
Matt Mitrione vs. Stefan Struve
Uriah Hall vs. Thiago “Marreta” Santos
Marcus Brimage vs. Russell Doane

UFC 175 Prelims FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / 1am GMT
Alex Caceres vs. Urijah Faber
Ildemar Alcantara vs. Kenny Robertson
Chris Camozzi vs. Bruno Santos
Rob Font vs. George Roop

UFC 175 Fight Pass Prelims 7 pm ET / 12am GMT
Kevin Casey vs. William “Bubba” Bush
Guilherme Vasconcelos vs. Luke Zachrich

Looks like the sportsbooks have messed up the odds for this one with the fight nights so close, there all there and correct but a lil messy. Its out of my control. Sorry!

UFC 175 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!