UFC 174 Johnson vs Bagautinov

UFC 174 is on June 14th and the fastest man in MMA Demetrious ‘Mighty Mouse’ Johnson is defending his title against the number 1 flyweight contender Ali Bagautinov and in the welterweight division a top contender fight between Rory MacDonald and Tyron Woodley will take place both gunning for the number 1 contender spot. It should be a great night of fights and as always here are the latest UFC 174 Betting Odds.

UFC 174 Fight Card

Main Card (FOX Sports 1 10pm ET / 3am GMT)
Demetrious Johnson vs. Ali Bagautinov For The Flyweight Title
Rory MacDonald vs. Tyron Woodley
Ryan Bader vs. Rafael Cavalcante
Andrei Arlovski vs. Brendan Schaub
Ryan Jimmo vs. Ovince St. Preux

Preliminary Card (FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / 1am GMT)
Kiichi Kunimoto vs. Daniel Sarafian
Mike Easton vs. Yves Jabouin
Kajan Johnson vs. Tae Hyun Bang
Milana Dudieva vs. opponent TBA

Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass 7:30pm ET / 12.30am GMT)
Roland Delorme vs. Michinori Tanaka
Jason Saggo vs. Josh Shockley

UFC 174 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!