UFC 173 Barão vs Dillashaw

UFC 173 is on May 24th live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas and the Bantamweight title is up for grabs when TJ Dillashaw challenges Renan Barão for his title. Robbie Lawler is back in a great matchup with Jake Ellenberger and Jamie Varner fights Krause on the main card, as always here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC Betting Odds.

UFC 173 Fight Card

Main Card (PPV) 10pm ET / 3am GMT
(c) Renan Barão vs. T.J. Dillashaw
Robbie Lawler vs. Jake Ellenberger
Takeya Mizugaki vs. Francisco Rivera
Jamie Varner vs. James Krause

Preliminary card (Fox Sports 1) 8pm ET / 1am GMT
Michael Chiesa vs. Francisco Trinaldo
Tony Ferguson vs. Katsunori Kikuno
Chris Holdsworth vs. Chico Camus
Al Iaquinta vs. Mitch Clarke

Preliminary card (UFC Fight Pass) 5:30pm ET / 10:30pm GMT
Anthony Njokuani vs. Vinc Pichel
Sam Sicilia vs. Doo Ho Choi
Danny Mitchell vs. Li Jingliang

UFC 173 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!