UFC 171 Hendricks vs Lawler

What is looking like a very busy March for the UFC we have a fight to take the vacant UFC Welterweight Title and a fight for the number 1 future contender. Johny Hendricks fights Robbie Lawler for GSP’s belt in what should be a great contest and before that both fights could see the next challenger emerge should they have a good performance when Carlos Condit fights Tyron Woodley and Hector Lombard fights Jake Shields. These fights take place March 15th from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas. As always here is the latest UFC 171 Betting odds and the UFC 171 fightcard. We will have picks and what not closer to the event.

UFC 171 Fight Card

UFC 171 Pay-Per-View Main Card (10pm ET | 3am GMT)
UFC Welterweight Championship Johny Hendricks vs. Robbie Lawler
Carlos Condit vs. Tyron Woodley
Hector Lombard vs. Jake Shields
Myles Jury vs. Diego Sanchez
Kelvin Gastelum vs. Rick Story

UFC 171 FOX Sports 1 Prelims (8pm ET | 1am GMT)
Jessica Andrade vs. Raquel Pennington
Jim Hettes vs. Dennis Bermudez
Ovince St. Preux vs. Nikita Krylov
Bubba McDaniel vs. Tor Troeng

UFC 171 Fight Pass Prelims (7pm ET | 11pm GMT)
Alex Garcia vs. Sean Spencer
Will Campuzano vs. Darrell Montague

UFC 171 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!