UFC 170 Rousey vs McMann

UFC 170 is on this Saturday night live from Las Vegas Nevada and the womens title is on the line when undefeated Ronda Rousey defends her belt against the dangerous and undefeated Sara McMann. This fight is Ronda’s biggest test to date and if she is victorious there is possibly no-one that can take the title from her. Also on the card Daniel Cormier fights for the first time at 205lb against new comer and former training partner Patrick Cummins who supposedly made Cromier cry in a session one time. And look out for Rory MacDonald and Demian Maia, both guys coming off disappointing losses. As always the fightcard is below along with the latest UFC 170 Betting Odds.

UFC 170 Fight Card

UFC 170 Pay-Per-View Main Card (10pm ET | 3am GMT)
UFC Women’s Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey vs. Sara McMann
Daniel Cormier vs. Patrick Cummins
Rory MacDonald vs. Demian Maia
Mike Pyle vs. T.J. Waldburger
Stephen Thompson vs. Robert Whittaker

UFC 170 FOX Sports 1 Prelims (8pm ET | 1am GMT)
Alexis Davis vs. Jessica Eye
Raphael Assuncao vs. Pedro Munhoz
Aljamaine Sterling vs. Cody Gibson
Zach Makovsky vs. Josh Sampo

UFC 170 Fight Pass Prelims (7pm ET | 11pm GMT)
Erik Koch vs. Rafaello Oliveira
Ernest Chavez vs. Yosdenis Cedeno

UFC 170 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 170 Preview

Cormier vs Cummins Preview

Join us on Facebook!