UFC 168 Silva vs Weidman

Round 2 – Anderson Silva vs Chris Weidman UFC 168

Pay-per-view 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Chris Weidman vs. Anderson Silva
Ronda Rousey vs. Miesha Tate
Josh Barnett vs. Travis Browne
Fabricio Camoes vs. Jim Miller
Diego Brandao vs. Dustin Poirier

Preliminary CARD FOX Sports 1 8pm ET / 1am GMT
Uriah Hall vs. Chris Leben
Michael Johnson vs. Gleison Tibau
Manny Gamburyan vs. Dennis Siver
Siyar Bahadurzada vs. John Howard

Online, 7pm ET / 12am GMT
William Macario vs. Bobby Voelker
Estevan Payan vs. Robert Peralta

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!