UFC 166 Velasquez vs dos Santos

UFC 166 is on this weekend live from the Toyota Center, Houston, Texas USA and sees Cain Velazquez fight Junior Dos Santos for the 3rd time for the UFC Heavyweight title – Will Junior KO Cain again or will it go the way it went last time? Here is the UFC 166 Fight Card in full along with the latest UFC 166 Betting Odds.

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 3pm GMT )
Cain Velasquez vs. Junior dos Santos – UFC Heavyweight Title #3
Daniel Cormier vs. Roy Nelson
Gilbert Melendez vs. Diego Sanchez
Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Shawn Jordan
John Dodson vs. Darrell Montague

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am GMT)
Tim Boetsch vs. CB Dollaway
Hector Lombard vs. Nate Marquardt
Jessica Eye vs. Sarah Kaufman
K.J. Noons vs. George Sotiropoulos

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT)
Adlan Amagov vs. T.J. Waldburger
Tony Ferguson vs. Mike Rio
Jeremy Larsen vs. Andre Fili
Kyogi Horiguchi vs. Dustin Pague

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Countdown to UFC 166 Velasquez vs dos Santos

posted in MMA Odds, Videos • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!