UFC 164 Henderson vs Pettis

For the second time this week the UFC is back with UFC 164 Benson Henderson vs Anthony Pettis, im sure everybody has seen the highlight reel from there last fight a few years ago and there is a good chance this one will be just as exciting as the last one, its on this Saturday night so don’t miss it. Here are the lastest UFC 164 Betting Odds and the fightcard.

UFC 164 Fight Card

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10pm ET / 3am GMT / 7pm PT)
Benson Henderson vs. Anthony Pettis – for UFC lightweight title
Josh Barnett vs. Frank Mir
Clay Guida vs. Chad Mendes
Ben Rothwell vs. Brandon Vera
Erik Koch vs. Dustin Poirier

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1, 8 pm ET / 1am GMT / 5pm PT)
Gleison Tibau vs. Jamie Varner
Tim Elliott vs. Louis Gaudinot
Pascal Krauss vs. Hyun Gyu Lim
Chico Camus vs. Kyung Ho Kang

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 6:30 pm ET / 11.30pm GMT / 3.30pm PT)
Nikita Krylov vs. Soa Palelei
Ryan Couture vs. Al Iaquinta
Magnus Cedenblad vs. Jared Hamman

UFC 164 Henderson vs Pettis Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 164 Preview Video

posted in MMA Odds • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!