UFC 163 Jose Aldo vs Korean Zombie

UFC 163 is on Saturday August 3rd live from the HSBC Arena, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil and has one of the top pound for pound fighters defend his Featherweight title. Jose Aldo faces the always exciting and entertaining Korean Zombie Chan Sung Jung plus Lyoto Machida faces Phil Davis in a top contender Light Heavyweight match up. Here is the fight card in full along with the latest UFC 163 Betting Odds.

UFC 163 Main Fight Card (on PPV 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3AM GMT)
Jose Aldo vs. Chan Sung Jung
Lyoto Machida vs. Phil Davis
Cezar Ferreira vs. Thiago “Marreta” Santos
Thales Leites vs. Tom Watson
John Lineker vs. Jose Maria Tome

Preliminary Fights (on FX 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1AM GMT)
Vinny Magalhaes vs. Anthony Perosh
Amanda Nunes vs. Sheila Gaff
Sergio Moraes vs. Neil Magny
Ian McCall vs. Iliarde Santos

Preliminary Fights (on Facebook 6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT / 11.35PM GMT)
Rani Yahya vs. Josh Clopton
Ednaldo Oliveira vs. Francimar Barroso
Viscardi Andrade vs. Bristol Marunde

UFC 163 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 163 Jose Aldo vs Korean Zombie Preview

posted in MMA Odds, Videos

Join us on Facebook!