UFC 162 Silva vs. Weidman

UFC 162 is on July 6th live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, Nevada USA and sees Chris Weidman challenge Anderson Silva for the UFC Middleweight title. Many believe that Chris Weidman is a legitimate threat to the Spiders reign so it should make for an intriguing fight. There are plenty of good fights on this card the full list is below, along with the latest betting odds. As always we will keep you updated with everything betting wise for UFC 162.

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT / 3:00am GMT)
Anderson Silva vs. Chris Weidman
Frankie Edgar vs. Charles Oliveira
Roger Gracie vs. Tim Kennedy
Ricardo Lamas vs. opponent TBA
Dennis Siver vs. Cub Swanson

PRELIMINARY CARD (FX 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT / 1:00am GMT)
Tim Boetsch vs. Mark Munoz
Andrew Craig vs. Chris Leben
Norman Parke vs. Kazuki Tokudome
Edson Barboza vs. Rafaello Oliveira

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 7:05pm ET / 4:05pm PT / 12:05am GMT)
Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Dave Herman
Seth Baczynski vs. Brian Melancon
David Mitchell vs. Mike Pierce

UFC 162 Betting Odds Silva vs Weidman

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 162 Silva vs Weidman Extended Preview

posted in MMA Odds, Videos • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!