UFC 161 Evans vs Henderson

UFC 161 is on June 15th in the MTS Centre, Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada and is headlined by Rashad Evans and Dan Henderson, both guys are coming off a loss so it is somewhat of a must win fight, also on the card we have some heavyweight action when Roy Nelson fights Stipe Miocic and Pat Barry faces Shawn Jordan.

UFC 161 Fightcard Main Card (PPV) 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT
Rashad Evans vs. Dan Henderson
Roy Nelson vs. Stipe Miocic
Ryan Jimmo vs. Igor Pokrajac
Alexis Davis vs. Rosi Sexton
Pat Barry vs. Shawn Jordan

UFC 161 Preliminary Fights (on FX) 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am GMT
Jake Shields vs. Tyron Woodley
Sam Stout vs. James Krause
Sean Pierson vs. Kenny Robertson
Roland Delorme vs. Edwin Figueroa

UFC 161 Preliminary Fights (on Youtube) 7:05pm ET / 4:05pm PT / 12:05am GMT
Mitch Clarke vs. John Maguire
Yves Jabouin vs. Dustin Pague

UFC 161 Evans vs. Henderson Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 161 Evans vs. Henderson Extended Preview

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!