UFC 160 Velasquez vs Silva 2

UFC 160 is on this weekend May 25th from the Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas and we have a night of Heavyweight action with the UFC Heavyweight title on the line when Antonio ‘Bigfoot’ Silva faces the champ Cain Velasquez for the second, there first fight didn’t last to long Velasquez made short work on the huge Brazilian, surly this time it will be a more competitive fight. This whole card is stacked top to bottom with some great match ups and hopefully a few opportunities to make some decent money betting.

UFC 160 Velasquez vs. Silva 2 Fightcard

Main Fights ( PPV: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT)
Cain Velasquez vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva
Junior dos Santos vs. Mark Hunt
Glover Teixeira vs. James Te Huna
Gray Maynard vs. T.J. Grant
Donald Cerrone vs. K.J. Noons

Preliminary Fights (on FX 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am GMT)
Mike Pyle vs. Rick Story
Dennis Bermudez vs. Max Holloway
Colton Smith vs. Robert Whittaker
Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Abel Trujillo

Preliminary Fights (on Facebook/Youtube 6.35pm ET / 3.35pm PT / 11.35pm GMT)
Stephen Thompson vs. NahShon Burrell
Brian Bowles vs. George Roop
Jeremy Stephens vs. Estevan Payan

UFC 160 Velasquez vs. Silva 2 Betting Odds

UFC 160 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC 160 Velasquez vs. Silva 2 Preview

posted in MMA Odds, Videos

Join us on Facebook!