UFC 159 Jones vs Sonnen

UFC 159 is on April 27th to wrap up a busy april and its live from the Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey. UFC 159 is headlined by Jon Jones and Cheal Sonnen, somehow Cheal has managed to talk himself into another title shot, probably unwinnable for him but it should be an exciting fight. Also fighting on the night Michael Bisping faces Alan Belcher and Roy Nelson faces Cheick Kongo in the heavyweight division, all in all it should be a good night of fights, as normal we will have predictions and videos in the build up to UFC 159.

UFC 159 Betting Odds

Main Fights 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT
UFC Light Heavyweight Championship
Jon Jones vs. Chael Sonnen
Michael Bisping vs. Alan Belcher
Roy Nelson vs. Cheick Kongo
Phil Davis vs. Vinny Magalhaes
Jim Miller vs. Pat Healy

Preliminary Fights (on FX) 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Bryan Caraway vs. Johnny Bedford
Gian Villante vs. Ovince St. Preux
Sara McMann vs. Shiela Gaff
Rustam Khabilov vs. Yancy Medeiros

Preliminary Fights (on Facebook) 6:40 p.m. ET/3:40 p.m. PT
Leonard Garcia vs. Cody McKenzie
Nick Catone vs. James Head
Steven Siler vs. Kurt Holobaugh

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!