TUF Brazil Season 3 Finale

The Ultimate Fighter Brazil Season 3 Finale is the second UFC event to be held on May 31st and is headlined by Fábio Maldonado and Stipe Miocic. Some of Brazils best talents is on show for this event, here are the Latest UFC betting odds and the fight card in full.

UFC Fight Pass, 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Fábio Maldonado vs. Stipe Miocic
Antonio Carlos Jr. vs. Vitor Miranda
Warlley Alves de Andrade vs. Marcio Alexandre Jr.
Demian Maia vs. Alexander Yakovlev
Rony Mariano Bezerra vs. Robert Peralta

UFC Fight Pass, 8pm ET / 1am GMT
Diego Brandao vs. Brian Ortega
Ernest Chavez vs. Elias Silverio
Rodrigo Damm vs. Rashid Magomedov
Paulo Thiago vs. Gasan Umalatov
Mark Eddiva vs. Edimilson Souza
Matt Hobar vs. Pedro Munhoz

The Ultimate Fighter Brazil Season 3 Finale

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Join us on Facebook!