Tim Kennedy vs Rafael Natal

On this page you will find the live odds from all major bookmakers for UFC Fight for the Troops 3 Tim Kennedy vs Rafael Natal. The event is held on November 6 2013.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1, 7pm ET / 12am GMT)
Tim Kennedy vs. Rafael Natal
Liz Carmouche vs. Alexis Davis
Ronny Markes vs. Yoel Romero
Rustam Khabilov vs. Jorge Masvidal
Michael Chiesa vs. Colton Smith

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1, 5pm ET / 10pm GMT)
Bobby Green vs. James Krause
Francisco Rivera vs. George Roop
Dennis Bermudez vs. Steven Siler
Amanda Nunes vs. Germaine de Randamie

PRELIMINARY CARD (Youtube/Facebook, 3:15pm ET / 8:15pm GMT)
Chris Camozzi vs. Lorenz Larkin
Yves Edwards vs. Yancy Medeiros
Seth Baczynski vs. Neil Magny
Derek Brunson vs. Brian Houston

UFC Fight for the Troops 3 Tim Kennedy vs Rafael Natal Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!