The Ultimate Fighter 26 Finale

The Ultimate Fighter 26 Finale is on this Friday night live from the Park Theatre and Las Vegas, Nevada. This season has seen two teams fight it out to become a new UFC champion, the coaches face each other Saturday night at UFC 218, they were Eddie Alvarez and Justin Gaethje, the two fighters who made the final are Sijara Eubanks and Nicco Montano. Whoever wins that fight will start the UFC career as the new UFC Woman’s Flyweight champion. The betting odds for TUF 26 is below along with the fight card in full.

The Ultimate Fighter 26 Finale Fight Card

TUF 26 Finale Main Card (FS1 10pm ET / BT Sports 3am BST)
Sijara Eubanks vs. Nicco Montano (UFC Woman’s Flyweight Title)
Sean O’Malley vs. Terrion Ware
Barb Honchak vs. Roxanne Modafferi
Eric Spicely vs. Gerald Meerschaer
Joe Soto vs. Brett Johns

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 1am BST)
Christina Marks vs. Montana De La Rosa
Andrew Sanchez vs. Ryan Janes
Rachael Ostovich vs. Karine Gevorgyan
Ariel Beck vs. Shana Dobson

Early Preliminary Fights (UFC Fight Pass 7pm ET / 11pm BST)
Gillian Robertson vs. Emily Whitmire

The Ultimate Fighter Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

The Ultimate Fighter – Betting Predictions

TUF 26 Finale Team Alvarez vs Team Gaethje – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

Join us on Facebook!