The Ultimate Fighter 25 Finale

The UFC returns this weekend with UFC 113 and the Finale of The Ultimate Fighter 25 Team Garbrandt vs Team Dillashaw, sadly the two coaches wont be fighting on this one due to injury but we have an awesome substitute. Undefeated Justin Gaethje will take one a tough 155lb Michael Johnson and the winner will be right up there. A massive fight at 155. The card is looking great, it has Elias Theodorou against Brad Tavares and two veteran fights – Ed Herman vs. C.B. Dollaway and Gray Maynard vs. Teruto Ishihara. Awesome! The TUF finalists are Jesse Taylor and Dhiego Lima, both undefeated in the house and will step in at 170lbs with the winner becoming The 25th Ultimate Fighter.

The Ultimate Fighter 25 Johnson vs Gaethje Fight Card

TUF 25 Finale Main Card (Fox Sports 9pm ET / BT Sports 2am BST)
Justin Gaethje vs. Michael Johnson
Jesse Taylor vs. Dhiego Lima
Marc Diakiese vs. Drakkar Klose
Jared Cannonier vs. Nick Roehrick
Elias Theodorou vs. Brad Tavares
Marcel Fortuna vs. Jordan Johnson

Preliminary Fight Card (Fox Sports 1 8pm ET / BT Sports 12am BST)
Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder
James Krause vs. Tom Gallicchio
Ed Herman vs. C.B. Dollaway
Jessica Eye vs. Aspen Ladd

Early Preliminary Fights (UFC Fight Pass 7pm ET / BT Sports 11pm BST)
Gray Maynard vs. Teruto Ishihara
Tecia Torres vs. Juliana Lima

The Ultimate Fighter Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

The Ultimate Fighter – Betting Predictions

TUF 25 Finale Justin Gaethje vs. Michael Johnson – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 T

Join us on Facebook!