The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale

Friday Night we have the TUF 22 Finale, and I have to say this card looks great some awesome fights here to get us ready for the big one that is UFC 194. Frankie Edgar will fight Chad Mendes in the main event and there are other really good match ups on this one Edson Barboza vs Tony Ferguson and Evan Dunham vs Joe Lauzon, 3 top notch fights right there also one of my favorite fighters big Gabe Gonzaga is fighting, hopefully he shows up this time, if he doesent I think hes done hopefully not though. As always here is the fight card in full along with the odds, and sorry it looks messy it really is out of my control.

The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale Fight Card

TUF 22 Finale Main Card (Fight Pass 10pm ET / 3am BST)
Frankie Edgar vs. Chad Mendes
Edson Barboza vs. Tony Ferguson
Evan Dunham vs. Joe Lauzon
Ryan LaFlare vs. Mike Pierce

TUF 22 Finale Prelims (8pm ET / 2am BST)
Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Konstantin Erokhin
Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Jason Knight
Geane Herrera vs. Joby Sanchez

The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

TUF 22 Finale Betting Predictions

TUF 22 Finale Edgar vs Mendez Predictions – Kamikaze Scottie

 

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!

 

Join us on Facebook!