The Ultimate Fighter 17 Finale

The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) 17 Finale Team Jones vs. Team Sonnen is on April 13th live from Las Vegas Nevada, its been a good season of TUF so far, we dont know who is in the final just yet but the rest of the card is looking pretty good with the main fight sees two training partners fight when Urijah Faber faces Scott Jorgensen and the for the second time we see two women fight in the UFC when Miesha Tate fights Cat Zingano, the winner of that fight will be a coach on the next season of TUF along with Ronda Rousey and they will be coaching both men and women. The TUF 17 final fightcard is below along with start times and The Ultimate Fighter 17 Final Betting Odds.

Main Fights (on FX) 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m PT/2am GMT
Urijah Faber vs. Scott Jorgensen
Uriah Hall vs. Kelvin Gastelum
Miesha Tate vs. Cat Zingano
Travis Brownevs. Gabriel Gonzaga
Bubba McDaniel vs. Gilbert Smith

Preliminary Fights (on Fuel TV) 7 pm ET/4pm PT/12am GMT
Josh Samman vs. Kevin Casey
Luke Barnatt vs. Collin Hart
Dylan Andrews vs. Jimmy Quinlan
Bristol Marunde vs. Clint Hester

Preliminary Fights (on Facebook) 5:40 pm ET/2:40 pm PT/10.40 GMT
Cole Miller vs. Bart Palaszewski
Sam Sicilia vs. Maximo Blanco
Justin Lawrence vs. Daniel Pineda

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in MMA Odds, TUF • Tags:

Join us on Facebook!