Bellator 200 – Carvalho vs Mousasi

This Friday evening Bellator 200 will be on in the SSE Arena in London, England and the middleweight title is on the line. Rafael Carvalho will defend his belt against top MMA Fighter Gegard Mousasi. Mousasi is one of the best fighters in the world at the 185-205 weight classes, the fight is sure to be exciting. In the co-main event Michael Page will fight David Rickles and Phil Davis faces Linton Vassell plus reality tv start turned mma fighter Aaron Chalmers fights Ashley Griffiths. It all kicks off this Friday night at 9pm UK time, the fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator betting odds.

Bellator 200 Carvalho vs Mousasi Fight Card

Bellator 200 Main card (Paramount Network 5pm ET/ 9pm BST)
Rafael Carvalho(c) vs. Gegard Mousasi (Bellator Middleweight Title)
Michael Page vs. David Rickels
Phil Davis vs. Linton Vassell
Aaron Chalmers vs. Ashley Griffiths
Anastasia Yankova vs. Kate Jackson

Bellator 200 Prelims (Paramount Network 2pm ET/ 7pm BST)
Ryan Scope vs. Martyn Harris
Mike Shipman vs. Carl Noon
Pedro Carvalho vs. Daniel Crawford
Kevin Fryer vs. C. van Steenis
V. Filipovic vs. Anatoly Tokov
Charlie Ward vs. Louis King
Charlie Leary vs. Tom Green
Kent Kauppinen vs. Walter Gahadza
Jahreau Shepherd vs. Marcin Zywica
Amir Albazi vs. Iuri Bejenari
Tom Mearns vs. Mike Ekundayo

Bellator 200 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!

Join us on Facebook!