Bellator 194 Mitrione vs. Nelson

The first round of the Bellator Heavweight Grand Prix continues this Friday night February 16th at Bellator 194. Matt Mitrione will face Roy Nelson and in the co-main event Patricky Freire will fight Derek Campos. This all goes down at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. The fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator betting odds.

Bellator 194 Mitrione vs. Nelson Fight Card

Bellator 194 Main card (Paramount Network 4pm ET/ 9pm BST)
Matt Mitrione vs. Roy Nelson
Patricky Freire vs. Derek Campos
Liam McGeary vs. Vadim Nemkov
Heather Hardy vs. Ana Julaton
Ty-wan Claxton vs. Jose Antonio Perez

Bellator 194 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Marcus Surin vs. Dean Hancock
Ross Richardson vs. Nicholas Giulietti
Peter Nascimento vs. Kastriot Xhema
R. Carvalho vs. Tom English
Vinicius de Jesus vs. Jesse McElligott
Tyler Hamilton vs. Pat Casey
Michael Kimbel vs. Geoffrey Then

Bellator 194 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!

Join us on Facebook!