Bellator 193 Larkin vs. Gonzalez

Bellator 193 is on this Friday night January 26th, live from the Pechanga Resort & Casino in Temecula, California. Headlining this catchweaight fight will be former UFC welterweight Lorenz Larkin will face Fernando Gonzalez at 180lbs and in the co-main event Saad Awad will fight J.J. Ambrose. The latest Bellator 193 betting odds are below along with the fight card in full.

Bellator 193 Larkin vs. Gonzalez Fight Card

Bellator 193 Main card (Paramount Network 4pm ET/ 9pm BST)
Lorenz Larkin vs. Fernando Gonzalez
Saad Awad vs. J.J. Ambrose
Kendall Grove vs. A.J. Matthews
Steve Kozola vs. Jake Smith

Bellator 193 Prelims (Paramount Network 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Tyrell Fortune vs. Joe Hernandez
Tim Riscen vs. Mark Vorgeas
Ben Beebe vs. Everett Cummings
Mike Andaya vs. Julio Aguilera
Justin Lawrence vs. Andrew Natividad
DeMarcus Brown vs. Joshua Jones
Moses Murrietta vs. Chris Herrera

Bellator 193 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting Intertops Sportsbook - UFC Betting $200 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Videos

Join us on Facebook!

1111