Bellator 189 Budd vs Blencowe 2

Bellator 189 is on this Friday, December 1st live from the WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma and the Bellators Womans Featherweight Title is on the line. Arlene Blencowe will challange the current champ Juila Budd and in the co-main event Chris Honeycutt will face Rafael Lovato Jr in the Middleweight division. The Bellator 189 fight card and betting odds are below.

Bellator 189 McKee vs. Moore Fight Card

Bellator 189 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Julia Budd(c) vs. Arlene Blencowe (Featherweight Title Fight)
Chris Honeycutt vs. Rafael Lovato Jr.
Chidi Njokuani vs. Hisaki Kato
Adam Piccolotti vs. David Rickels

Preliminary Fight Card (Spike.com 7pm ET/ 11pm BST)
Sam Sicilia vs. Marcos Galv√£o
Alexis Dufresne vs. Amber Leibrock
Franklin Patterson vs. Andrew Parker
Rick Gutierrez vs. Gaston Bolanos
Alec Williams vs. Mandel Nallo
Brandon Phillips vs. Jordan Howard
Juliana Velasquez vs. Na Liang
Thomas Lopez vs. Cris Williams
Brian Grinnell vs. Kemmyelle Haley
Ky Bennett vs. Stephanie Geltmacher

Bellator 189 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Bellator Betting Predictions

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!

Join us on Facebook!