Bellator 179 Daley vs MacDonald

Where / When: At The SSE Arena, Wembley, London, England Friday May 19th, 2017.

Bellator 179 Daley vs MacDonald Fight Card

Bellator 179 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET/ 2am BST
Tape Delayed. Main card is live at 10pm UK time 5pm or 6pm ET)

Paul Daley vs. Rory MacDonald
Liam McGeary vs. Linton Vassell
Cheick Kongo vs. Augusto Sakai
Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. DJ Griffin
Dan Edwards vs. Alex Lohore

Preliminary Fight Card
Jay Dods vs. Alfie Davis
Dan Konecke vs. Stav Economou
Jamie Powell vs. Amir Albazi
Umer Kayani vs. Nathan Jones
Fabian Edwards vs. RafaƂ Cejrowski
Jeremy Petley vs. Chase Morton
Marcin Prostko vs. Mike Shipman
Salih Kulucan vs. Diego Barbosa

Bellator 179 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Bellator Betting Predictions

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Predictions

Join us on Facebook!