Bellator 175 Rampage vs King Mo 2

Bellator 175 is on tonight Friday March 31st live from the AllState Arena in Rosemont, Illinois, USA and sees Quinton ‘Rampage’ Jackson fight ‘King Mo’ Muhammed Lawal for the second time. First time out Rampage won a decision in what I remember being one of the worst fights I have ever seen. Lets hope this one is better and it could be as this one is at Heavyweight which means both guys wont have to lose weight. In another Heavyweight bout Sergei Kharitonov takes on Chase Gormley. A decent night of fights this weekend. The fight card in full along with the latest betting odds and fight predictions are below.

Bellator 175 Rampage vs. King Mo Fight Card

Bellator 175 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET/ 3am BST)
Quinton Jackson vs. Muhammed Lawal
Emmanuel Sanchez vs. Marcos Galv√£o
Sergei Kharitonov vs. Chase Gormley
Steve Kozola vs. Jake Roberts
Noad Lahat vs. Lloyd Carter

Preliminary Fight Card (Online 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Joaquin Buckley vs. Justin Patterson
Prince McLean vs. Adam Maciejewski
Damian Norris vs. Tom Shoaff
Matt Paul vs. James Bochnovic
Nate Williams vs. Manny Vazquez
JD Hardwick vs. Tim Cho
Thomas Holder vs. Josh Streaker
Cory Galloway vs. David Garcia
Brian Akins vs. Mike DeLaVega
James Esposito vs. Asef Askar
M. Fuentes vs. Brandon Shelhart

Bellator 175 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!