Bellator 174 Coenen vs. Budd

Bellator 174 is on this Friday night March 3rd live from the WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma. Marloes Coenen will fight Julia Budd for the first Bellator Women’s Featherweight title. Kendall Grove originally slated to fight Chris Honeycutt in the middleweight division will face a new opponent due to injury, he fights Mike Rhodes. It kicks off this Friday night at 7pm ET and goes live on Spike for the main card at 9pm.

Bellator 174 Coenen vs. Budd Fight Card

Bellator 174 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Marloes Coenen vs. Julia Budd (Bellator Women’s Featherweight Title)
Kendall Grove vs. Mike Rhodes
Fernando Gonzalez vs. Brandon Girtz
Steve Garcia Jr. vs. Joe Taimanglo

Preliminary Fight Card (Online 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Cody Pfister vs. Jonathan Gary
Jason Witt vs. Justin Patterson
Emmanuel Rivera vs. Treston Thomison
Justin Wren vs. Roman Pizzolato
Alexis Dufresne vs. Gabrielle Holloway
Emily Ducote vs. Katy Collins
Wayman Carter vs. Rafael Lovato Jr.

Bellator 174 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!

Join us on Facebook!