Bellator 172 Fedor vs. Mitrione

Bellator returns this weekend for a big event this Saturday live from the SAP Center in San Jose, California. The main televised card if very good. World famous heavyweight Fedor Emelianenko is fighting former UFC heavyweight Matt Mitrione and Patricky Pitbull (busiest MMA fighter in the world I think) is fighting Josh Thomson. That’s a good main and co-main. Josh Koscheck and Cheick Kongo are also fighting on the main card, taking on Mauricio Alonso and Oli Thompson. A good event you should definitely check out. Here is all the fight info.

Bellator 172 Fedor vs. Mitrione Fight Card

Bellator 172 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Fedor Emelianenko vs. Matt Mitrione
Josh Thomson vs. Patricky Freire
Cheick Kongo vs. Oli Thompson
Josh Koscheck vs. Mauricio Alonso
Brooke Mayo vs. Veta Arteaga

Preliminary Fight Card(Spike.com 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Nikko Jackson vs. Cesar Gonzalez
John Cardenas vs. Luis Varga
Anthony Do vs. Bobby Escalante
Matthew Ramirez vs. Jeremy Murphy
Justin Tenedora vs. Roque Reyes
Anatoly Tokov vs. Francisco France
Martin Sano vs. Diego Herzog
James Terry vs. JC Llamas
Abner Perez vs. Gaston Bolanos
Zach Andrews vs. JJ Okanovich
Rick Reger vs. Carlos Rocha
Dominic Sumner vs. Abraham Vaesau

Bellator 172 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!

Bellator 172 Predictions

posted in Bellator, MMA Odds, Predictions, Videos

Join us on Facebook!