Bellator 171 Guillard vs Njokuani

Where / When: At The Kansas Star Arena,Mulvane, Kansas, USA Friday January 27th, 2017.

Bellator 171 Guillard vs Njokuani Fight Card

Bellator 171 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET/ 2am BST)
Melvin Guillard vs. Chidi Njokuani
David Rickels vs. Aaron Derrow
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Brandon Phillips
Jessica Middleton vs. Alice Yauger

Preliminary Fight Card(Spike.com 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Chris Harris vs. Jordan Young
Gaston Reyno vs. Justin Overton
William Lavine vs. Dominic Garcia
Chance Rencountre vs. Jake Lindsey
Johnny Marigo vs. Joseph Fulk
Manny Meraz vs. Scott Heston
Craig Farley vs. Mike Breeden
Jarod Trice vs. Kevin Woltkamp
Tyrell Fortune vs. Will Johnson
Bruna Ellen vs. Carmella James

Bellator 171 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator, MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!