Bellator 170 Ortiz vs Sonnen

Bellator 170 is on this Saturday night January 21st live from the Forum in Inglewood, California, and sees two tough talking veterans face off. Cheal Sonnen returns to the octogan to fight Tito Ortiz. One final pay day for two former stars of MMA or a proper fight between two fan favorites? What ever it will be its a much watch fight. Also fighting the UK’s Paul Daley fights the USA’s Brennan ‘Irish’ Ward, two hard hitting fighters that like to finish fights. Bellator 170 is looking like a good night of fights.

Bellator 170 Ortiz vs Sonnen Fight Card

Bellator 170 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET/ 3am BST)
Tito Ortiz vs. Chael Sonnen
Paul Daley vs. Brennan Ward
Ralek Gracie vs. Hisaki Kato
G. Karakhanyan vs. Emmanuel Sanchez
Derek Campos vs. Derek Anderson

Bellator 170 Prelims (Spike.com TV 7pm ET/ 12am BST)
Gabriel Green vs. Jalin Turner
C. Gonzalez vs. Daniel Rodriguez
Jacob Rosales vs. Ian Butler
Johnny Cisneros vs. Curtis Millender
Mike Segura vs. Tommy Aaron
Rob Gooch vs. James Barnes
Chinzo Machida vs. Jamar Ocampo
Jack May vs. Dave Cryer
Cody Bollinger vs. Henry Corrales
Kevin Casey vs. Keith Berry
G. Vasconcelos vs. John Mercurio
Colleen Schneider vs. Chrissie Daniels
DeMarcus Brown vs. Alex Soto

Bellator 170 Betting Odds

odds usually released late Wednesday night

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Bellator 170 Preview and Predictions

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
posted in MMA Odds

Join us on Facebook!