Bellator 156 Odds

Where / When: SaveMart Center, Fresno, California, United States Friday June 17th, 2016

Bellator 156 Galvao vs Dantas 2 Fight Card

Bellator 156 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET / 2am BST)
Marcos Galvao (c) vs. Eduardo Dantas (Bellator Bantamweight Title)
Chidi Njokuani vs. Thiago Jambo Goncalves
Brandon Halsey vs. John Salter
Chris Honeycutt vs. Mikkel Parlo

Bellator 156 Undercard (Spike.com 6pm ET / 11pm BST)
A.J. Matthews vs. Ben Reiter
Jermaine McDermott vs. Blake Watkins
Paul Ruiz vs. Christian Navarro
Javy Ayala vs. Roy Boughton
Nick Bustamante vs. Antoine Smith
C.J. Keith vs. Carrington Banks
Justin Smitley vs. TBD
John Paul Elias vs. Jose Cabesas
Chris Lewis vs. Gil Medina
Luis Jauregui vs. Ryan Tobar

Bellator 156 Betting Odds

**Usually released Wednesday evening**

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at Bovada UFC Betting at Bovada $250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA Sportsbook Bodog MMA Sportsbook $100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at BetDSI UFC Betting at BetDSI $300 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetOnline MMA Sportsbook BetOnline MMA Sportsbook $900 Our review Bet Now!

Join us on Facebook!