Bellator 154 Odds

Where / When: The SAP Center in San Jose, California, United States Saturday May 14th, 2016

Bellator 154 Davis vs. Lawal Fight Card

Bellator 154 Main card (Spike TV 9pm ET / 2am BST)
Phil Davis vs. Muhammed Lawal
Sergei Kharitonov vs. Josh Appelt
Adam Piccolotti vs. Ray Wood
Saad Awad vs. Evangelista Santos
Andre Fialho vs. Rick Reger

Bellator 154 Undercard (Spike.com 6pm ET / 11pm BST)
Joshua Hardwick vs. Jorge Acosta
Victor Jones vs. Anthony Taylor
Danasabe Mohammed vs. Martin Sano
Josh Paiva vs. Steven Gruber
Sam Spengler vs. Doyle Childs
Josh San Diego vs. Jeremiah Labiano
Alvin Cacdac vs. Darren Uyenoyama
Thomas Diagne vs. Mark Dickman
Stephanie Frausto vs. Jamielene Nievara
Andres Alcantar vs. Nick Pica
James Chapman vs. Sean Tucker

Bellator 154 Betting Odds

**Usually released Wednesday evening**

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Best Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at Bovada UFC Betting at Bovada $250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA Sportsbook Bodog MMA Sportsbook $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetOnline MMA Sportsbook BetOnline MMA Sportsbook $900 Our review Bet Now!
posted in Bellator

Join us on Facebook!