Bellator 121

Bellator is back after its first ever sucessful PPV event with Bellator 121 on June 6th and its a night for the big boys when Eric Prindle fights James Thompson and its the start of the Bellator ‘Summer Series’ when light heavweights Austen Heidlage fights Philipe Lins and Carlos Eduardo fights Egidijus Valavicius. Here is the latest betting odds (wont be released until maybe Wednesday) and as always Mike Waz with his MMA Predictions.

Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at Bovada UFC Betting at Bovada $250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA Sportsbook Bodog MMA Sportsbook $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetOnline MMA Sportsbook BetOnline MMA Sportsbook $900 Our review Bet Now!

Bellator 121 Fight Card

Main Card (Spike TV 9pm ET 2am GMT)
Eric Prindle vs. James Thompson
Terry Davinney vs. Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou
Austen Heidlage vs. Philipe Lins – light heavyweight tournament
Carlos Eduardo vs. Egidijus Valavicius – light heavyweight tournament

Preliminary Card (Spike.com 7pm ET 12am GMT)
Stephen Banaszak vs. Treston Thomison
Cortez Coleman vs. Joe Vedepo
Kelly Anundson vs. Rodney Wallace – light heavyweight tournament
Jamelle Jones vs. Ray Sloan
Robert McDaniel vs. Matt Jones
Steve Garcia vs. Cody Walker
Guillermo Martinez Ayme vs. William Florentino

 

Bellator 121 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

Bellator 121 Predictions – Mike Waz

posted in Bellator, Videos

Join us on Facebook!