Bellator 110

Bellator 110 is on tonight February 28th and has Rampage headlining the event. King Mo is also fighting if both should win we might see them fight next. Here are the latest Bellator Betting Odds, and the best Bellator Betting Sites.

Bellator Betting Sites

MMA Betting Site Bonus Rating USA? Review Visit
5Dimes MMA Sportsbook 5Dimes MMA Sportsbook $520 Our review Bet Now!
Unibet MMA Betting Unibet MMA Betting $50 Our review Bet Now!
OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World OHMbet - Best UFC Odds in the World $100 Our review Bet Now!
UFC Betting at Bovada UFC Betting at Bovada $250 Our review Bet Now!
Bodog MMA Sportsbook Bodog MMA Sportsbook $100 Our review Bet Now!
888Sport UFC Betting 888Sport UFC Betting $X3 Our review Bet Now!
BetOnline MMA Sportsbook BetOnline MMA Sportsbook $900 Our review Bet Now!

Bellator 110 Fight Card

Spike TV / Online 9pm ET / 2am GMT
Christian M’Pumbu vs. Quinton Jackson
Muhammed Lawal vs. Mikhail Zayats
Matt Bessette vs. Diego Nunes
Desmond Green vs. Mike Richman
Scott Cleve vs. Daniel Weichel

Spike.com / Online 7 pm ET / 12am GMT
Will Martinez vs. Goiti Yamauchi
Atanas Djambazov vs. Egidijus Valavicius
Saul Almeida vs. Andrew Fisher
Andrew Calandrelli vs. Ryan Quinn
Chris Birchler vs. Josh Diekmann
Rico DiSciullo vs. Jacob Smith
David Roberts vs. Patrick Schultz

Bellator 110 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

posted in Bellator

Join us on Facebook!